DSC00686.JPG
DSC00708.JPG
11896171_10207716578135938_8704767825220078411_o.jpg
DSC02200.JPG
DSC02209.JPG (1)
DSC02334.JPG

Adressverzeichnis

Gemeindeverwaltung

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Lisa Auburger
Zentrale Projektsteuerung & Personal
09407/9406-31 09407/9406-28 7 lisa.auburger@bernhardswald.de
Reinhard Buchmann
Bauamt
09407/9406-19 09407/9406-28 8 reinhard.buchmann@bernhardswald.de
Gabi Fichtl
Kämmerei
09407/9406-17 09407/9406-28 12 gabi.schuster@bernhardswald.de
Xaver Hofbauer
Kläranlage
09407/3714 09407/9406-28 klaeranlage.bernhardswald@web.de
Max Hofweber
Bauhof
09463/81185-60 09463/81185-61 max.hofweber@bernhardswald.de
Karin Kammerer
Bürgerbüro
09407/9406-20 09407/9406-28 1 karin.kammerer@bernhardswald.de
Friederike Kirsch
Rechtsamt
09407/9406-15 09407/9406-28 6 friederike.kirsch@bernhardswald.de
Bettina Kümmel
Kasse & Fundamt
09407/9406-18 09407/9406-28 4 bettina.kuemmel@bernhardswald.de
Andre Luderer
Bauhof
09463/81185-60 09463/81185-61 andre.luderer@bernhardswald.de
Anette Nachreiner
Bürgerbüro
09407/9406-11 09407/9406-28 3 anette.nachreiner@bernhardswald.de
Florian Obermeier
Standesamt & Liegenschaften
09407/9406-16 09407/9406-28 5 florian.obermeier@bernhardswald.de
Walter Pfab
Hausmeister
09407/9406-28
Marion Riederer
Bauamt
09407/9406-27 09407/9406-28 11 marion.riederer@bernhardswald.de
Florian Sauerer
Bürgerbüro
09407/9406-12 09407/9406-28 2 florian.sauerer@bernhardswald.de
Sigrid Schulmeyer
Kämmerei
09407/9406-36 09407/9406-28 12 sigrid.schulmeyer@bernhardswald.de