IMG_6537.JPG
DSC01814.JPG
IMG_4256 aw 16-9.jpg
IMG_0419 aw 16-9.jpg
107  IMG_0724 k aw 16-9.jpg

Adressverzeichnis

Gemeindeverwaltung

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
Lisa Auburger
Steuerung/Controlling & Personal
09407/9406-31 09407/9406-28 7 lisa.auburger@bernhardswald.de
Reinhard Buchmann
Leitung Bauamt
09407/9406-19 09407/9406-28 8 reinhard.buchmann@bernhardswald.de
Gabi Fichtl
Finanzverwaltung
09407/9406-17 09407/9406-28 12 gabi.schuster@bernhardswald.de
Stefanie Hartl
Leitung Standesamt
09407/9406-13 09407/9406-28 3 stefanie.hartl@bernhardswald.de
Xaver Hofbauer
Kläranlage
09407/3714 09407/9406-28 klaeranlage.bernhardswald@web.de
Max Hofweber
Bauhof
09463/81185-60 09463/81185-61 max.hofweber@bernhardswald.de
Lisa Höglmeier
Bürgerbüro
09407/9406-11 09407/9406-28 1 lisa.hoeglmeier@bernhardswald.de
Karin Kammerer
Bürgerbüro
09407/9406-20 09407/9406-28 karin.kammerer@bernhardswald.de
Friederike Kirsch
Rechtsamt
09407/9406-15 09407/9406-28 6 friederike.kirsch@bernhardswald.de
Bettina Kümmel
Kasse & Fundamt
09407/9406-18 09407/9406-28 4 bettina.kuemmel@bernhardswald.de
Andre Luderer
Bautechnik
09463/81185-60 09463/81185-61 andre.luderer@bernhardswald.de
Florian Obermeier
Standesamt & Liegenschaften
09407/9406-16 09407/9406-28 5 florian.obermeier@bernhardswald.de
Walter Pfab
Haustechnik
09407/9406-28
Marion Riederer
Bauamt
09407/9406-27 09407/9406-28 11 marion.riederer@bernhardswald.de
Florian Sauerer
Bürgerbüro
09407/9406-12 09407/9406-28 2 florian.sauerer@bernhardswald.de
Sigrid Schulmeyer
Leitung Finanz- & Hauptverwaltung
09407/9406-36 09407/9406-28 12 sigrid.schulmeyer@bernhardswald.de